Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

June 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, May 28, 2017

29

Monday, May 29, 2017

30

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

31

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

1

Thursday, June 01, 2017

2

Friday, June 02, 2017

3

Saturday, June 03, 2017

4

Sunday, June 04, 2017

5

Monday, June 05, 2017

8:00 AM
SWOSU Classwork Begins


6

Tuesday, June 06, 2017

7

Wednesday, June 07, 2017

8

Thursday, June 08, 2017

9

Friday, June 09, 2017

10

Saturday, June 10, 2017

All Day
Home and Garden EXPO


11

Sunday, June 11, 2017

All Day
Home and Garden EXPO


12

Monday, June 12, 2017

13

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

14

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
WAEDF Meeting


15

Thursday, June 15, 2017

16

Friday, June 16, 2017

All Day
MAYB Basketball Tournament


17

Saturday, June 17, 2017

All Day
MAYB Basketball Tournament


18

Sunday, June 18, 2017

All Day
MAYB Basketball Tournament


19

Monday, June 19, 2017

20

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

21

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

22

Thursday, June 22, 2017

23

Friday, June 23, 2017

24

Saturday, June 24, 2017

25

Sunday, June 25, 2017

26

Monday, June 26, 2017

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Fundamental Day Basketball Camp


27

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Fundamental Day Basketball Camp


28

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Fundamental Day Basketball Camp


29

Thursday, June 29, 2017

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
City Commission Meeting


30

Friday, June 30, 2017

1

Saturday, July 01, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search