Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

April 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, April 01, 2018

2

Monday, April 02, 2018

3

Tuesday, April 03, 2018

2:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Softball vs. NWOSU


3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Baseball vs. University of Science and Arts OK


5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Weatherford Library Local Advisory Board Meeting


4

Wednesday, April 04, 2018

2:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Baseball vs. University of Science and Arts OK


2:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Softball vs. NWOSU


5

Thursday, April 05, 2018

6

Friday, April 06, 2018

2:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Baseball vs. Oklahoma Baptist University


7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
SWOSUpalooza 2018


7

Saturday, April 07, 2018

9:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Crowder Lake Park Opening Day


9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Free Dawg Youth Football Camp


11:00 AM - 11:30 PM
SWOSUpalooza 2018


1:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Baseball vs. Oklahoma Baptist University


8

Sunday, April 08, 2018

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Music - Guest Artist Concert - James Barger, saxophone - BMH 101


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Music - Guest Artist Concert - James Barger, saxophone - BMH 101


9

Monday, April 09, 2018

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
First Choice Pregnancy Center’s 20th Anniversary Gala


10

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Planning and Zoning Meeting


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Board of Adjustment Meeting


6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
First Choice Pregnancy Center’s 20th Anniversary Gala


6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
First Choice Pregnancy Center's 20th Anniversary Gala


11

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Weatherford Area Economic Development Foundation Meeting


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Music - Brass & Woodwind Chamber Concert - BMH 101


12

Thursday, April 12, 2018

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Community Coffee at BancFirst


7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
46th Annual SWOSU Rodeo


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Music - Percussion Concert - FAC Auditorium


13

Friday, April 13, 2018

3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Baseball vs. Henderson State University


6:00 PM
Computer Club Gaming Tournament & Fundraiser (Multi-Day Event)


7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
46th Annual SWOSU Rodeo


14

Saturday, April 14, 2018

End Time 9:00 AM
Computer Club Gaming Tournament & Fundraiser (Multi-Day Event)


7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
ACT National Test


12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
SWOSU Volleyball Tournament


12:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Football Clinic for High School Coaches


3 More...
15

Sunday, April 15, 2018

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
SWOSU Theatre Production - Theatre Showcase


16

Monday, April 16, 2018

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Music - Community Chorus Concert - FAC Auditorium


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
SWOSU Theatre Production - Theatre Showcase


17

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Hotel/Motel Tax Advisory Committee Meeting


5:00 PM - 8:30 PM
SWOSU Volleyball Tournament


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Music - Orchestra Concert - Joyce Adams Curtis Concerto / Aria Competition Winners -...


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
SWOSU Theatre Production - Theatre Showcase


18

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Music - Symphonic and Community Bands Concert - FAC Auditorium


19

Thursday, April 19, 2018

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Music - Choral Concert - FAC Auditorium


20

Friday, April 20, 2018

2:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Softball vs. Ouachita Baptist University


5:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Legacy Football Weekend - Spring Game/Golf Scramble


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Music - Wind Symphony Concert - FAC Auditorium


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Spring SWOSU Football Game


21

Saturday, April 21, 2018

8:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Legacy Football Weekend - Spring Game/Golf Scramble


11:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Softball vs. Ouachita Baptist University


22

Sunday, April 22, 2018

2:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Softball vs. Ouachita Baptist University


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Music - Jazz Ensembles Concert - FAC Auditorium


23

Monday, April 23, 2018

11:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Softball vs. Ouachita Baptist University


24

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Westview Writers' Festival


25

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Westview Writers' Festival


26

Thursday, April 26, 2018

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
City Council Meeting


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Weatherford Public Works Authority Meeting


5:30 PM - 11:59 PM
Music - Great Plains Percussion Group - FAC Auditorium


27

Friday, April 27, 2018

2:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Softball vs. Arkansas Tech University


3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Baseball vs. NWOSU


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
SWOSU Theatre Production - Senior Showcase


28

Saturday, April 28, 2018

11:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Softball vs. Arkansas Tech University


1:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Baseball vs. NWOSU


29

Sunday, April 29, 2018

30

Monday, April 30, 2018

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Weatherford Regional Hospital Meeting


1

Tuesday, May 01, 2018

2

Wednesday, May 02, 2018

3

Thursday, May 03, 2018

4

Friday, May 04, 2018

5

Saturday, May 05, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search