Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

December 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, November 26, 2017

27

Monday, November 27, 2017

28

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

29

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

30

Thursday, November 30, 2017

1

Friday, December 01, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Community Holiday Art Exhibit


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Music - Wind Symphony/Symphonic Band/Community Band Concert - FAC Auditorium


2

Saturday, December 02, 2017

8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Western Oklahoma Fall Basketball League


3

Sunday, December 03, 2017

4

Monday, December 04, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Community Holiday Art Exhibit


11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
CAB Blood Drive


5

Tuesday, December 05, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Community Holiday Art Exhibit


11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
CAB Blood Drive


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Holiday Arts Reception


6

Wednesday, December 06, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Community Holiday Art Exhibit


7

Thursday, December 07, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Community Holiday Art Exhibit


8

Friday, December 08, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Community Holiday Art Exhibit


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
SWOSU Men's Basketball vs. Oklahoma Panhandle State University


7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Class B State Championship Football Game


9

Saturday, December 09, 2017

7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
ACT National Test


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Music - Senior Recital, 2pm - Josiah Langley, French horn


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Adoption-Foster Care Ball


10

Sunday, December 10, 2017

11

Monday, December 11, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Community Holiday Art Exhibit


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Music - Merry Tuba Christmas Concert - FAC Auditorium


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Music - Merry Tuba Christmas/Harvey Phillips Foundation, 6pm - FAC Auditorium


12

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Community Holiday Art Exhibit


13

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

14

Thursday, December 14, 2017

15

Friday, December 15, 2017

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
SWOSU Women's Basketball vs. Oklahoma Christian University


16

Saturday, December 16, 2017

17

Sunday, December 17, 2017

18

Monday, December 18, 2017

19

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

20

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

21

Thursday, December 21, 2017

22

Friday, December 22, 2017

23

Saturday, December 23, 2017

24

Sunday, December 24, 2017

25

Monday, December 25, 2017

Christmas Day

All Day
SWOSU Campus Closed - Holiday


26

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

All Day
SWOSU Campus Closed - Holiday


27

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

All Day
SWOSU Campus Closed - Holiday


28

Thursday, December 28, 2017

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
City Commission Meeting


29

Friday, December 29, 2017

30

Saturday, December 30, 2017

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
SWOSU Women's Basketball vs. Saint Gregory's University OK


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
SWOSU Men's Basketball vs. Randall University


31

Sunday, December 31, 2017

1

Monday, January 01, 2018

2

Tuesday, January 02, 2018

3

Wednesday, January 03, 2018

4

Thursday, January 04, 2018

5

Friday, January 05, 2018

6

Saturday, January 06, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search