Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

September 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, August 26, 2018

27

Monday, August 27, 2018

28

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

29

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

30

Thursday, August 30, 2018

31

Friday, August 31, 2018

1

Saturday, September 01, 2018

6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SWOSU Football vs. Arkansas-Monticello


2

Sunday, September 02, 2018

3

Monday, September 03, 2018

Labor Day

All Day
SWOSU Campus Closed - Holiday


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Weatherford Police Department Command Leadership Institute


4

Tuesday, September 04, 2018

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Weatherford Police Department Command Leadership Institute


5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Weatherford Library Local Advisory Board Meeting


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
SWOSU Volleyball vs. East Central University


5

Wednesday, September 05, 2018

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Weatherford Police Department Command Leadership Institute


6

Thursday, September 06, 2018

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Weatherford Police Department Command Leadership Institute


5:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Women's Soccer vs. Oklahoma Christian University


7

Friday, September 07, 2018

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Weatherford Police Department Command Leadership Institute


8

Saturday, September 08, 2018

All Day
SWOSU Cross Country at SWOSU Open


7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
National ACT Exam


1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Women's Soccer vs. Lubbock Christian University


9

Sunday, September 09, 2018

10

Monday, September 10, 2018

11

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Planning and Zoning Meeting


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Board of Adjustment Meeting


12

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Weatherford Area Economic Development Foundation Meeting


7:00 PM - 8:20 PM
Guest Artist - Adam Gordon, trumpet - 7PM, BMH101


13

Thursday, September 13, 2018

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
SWOSU Volleyball vs. Northwestern Ok State University


14

Friday, September 14, 2018

15

Saturday, September 15, 2018

All Day
"Wings Over Weatherford" Airshow


All Day
SWOSU Parent's Day 2018


8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
SWOSU Basketball Pancake Breakfast Fundraiser


6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SWOSU Football vs. Southern Arkansas (Parent's Day)


16

Sunday, September 16, 2018

17

Monday, September 17, 2018

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thomas P. Stafford Airport Board Meeting


18

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Hotel/Motel Tax Advisory Committee Meeting


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
SWOSU Volleyball vs. Southeastern OK State University


19

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

20

Thursday, September 20, 2018

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Jazz Ensembles Concert - 7PM, FAC Auditorium


21

Friday, September 21, 2018

22

Saturday, September 22, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Women's Soccer vs. East Central University


23

Sunday, September 23, 2018

24

Monday, September 24, 2018

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Weatherford Regional Hospital Meeting


25

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

26

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

27

Thursday, September 27, 2018

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
City Council Meeting


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Weatherford Public Works Authority Meeting


28

Friday, September 28, 2018

29

Saturday, September 29, 2018

30

Sunday, September 30, 2018

1

Monday, October 01, 2018

2

Tuesday, October 02, 2018

3

Wednesday, October 03, 2018

4

Thursday, October 04, 2018

5

Friday, October 05, 2018

6

Saturday, October 06, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search