Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

February 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, January 28, 2018

29

Monday, January 29, 2018

30

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

31

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

1

Thursday, February 01, 2018

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
SWOSU Women's Basketball vs. Harding University


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
SWOSU Men's Basketball vs. Harding University


2

Friday, February 02, 2018

All Day
Music - SWOBDA All Region Music Festival - FAC & FA 102


All Day
Washita Valley Basketball Tourney


3

Saturday, February 03, 2018

All Day
Music - SWOBDA All Region Music Festival - FAC & FA 102


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
SWOSU Women's Basketball vs. Arkansas Tech University


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
SWOSU Men's Basketball vs. Arkansas Tech University


6:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Washita Valley Basketball Tourney


4

Sunday, February 04, 2018

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Harlem Globetrotters at SWOSU


5

Monday, February 05, 2018

6

Tuesday, February 06, 2018

5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Weatherford Library Local Advisory Board Meeting


7

Wednesday, February 07, 2018

2:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Baseball vs. Northeastern State University


8

Thursday, February 08, 2018

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Community Coffee at Albert's Truck Service & Supply


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Music - 48th Annual Jazz Festival Featuring Donny McCaslin Group - Hilltop Theatre


9

Friday, February 09, 2018

All Day
Music - 48th Annual Jazz Festival Featuring Donny McCaslin Group - FAC


3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
High School 3A and 4A Speech Tournament


10

Saturday, February 10, 2018

7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
ACT National Test


7:30 AM - 3:00 PM
High School 3A and 4A Speech Tournament


11

Sunday, February 11, 2018

12

Monday, February 12, 2018

8:00 AM
Music - Scholarship Auditions - BMH (Multi-Day Event)


13

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

End Time 5:00 PM
Music - Scholarship Auditions - BMH (Multi-Day Event)


5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Planning and Zoning Meeting


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Board of Adjustment Meeting


14

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Weatherford Area Economic Development Foundation Meeting


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Music - Scholarship Auditions - BMH


15

Thursday, February 15, 2018

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Music - Scholarship Auditions - BMH


5:30 PM - 11:59 PM
Music - Guest Artist Concert - Peter Steiner, trombone - BMH 101


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
SWOSU Women's Basketball vs. Southeastern OK State University


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Music - Choral Concert - FAC


1 More...
16

Friday, February 16, 2018

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Music - Scholarship Auditions - BMH


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Music - Wind Symphony/Symphonic Band/Community Band Concert - FAC Auditorium


17

Saturday, February 17, 2018

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Oklahoma Regional State Championship-First Tech Challenge Robotics


12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Schedule Change - Baseball vs. Arkansas Tech University


18

Sunday, February 18, 2018

1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Schedule Change - Baseball vs. Arkansas Tech University


19

Monday, February 19, 2018

Washington's Birthday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Music - Scholarship Auditions - BMH


20

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Music - Scholarship Auditions - BMH


1:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Softball vs. University of Central OK


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Hotel/Motel Tax Advisory Committee Meeting


21

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Music - Scholarship Auditions - BMH


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
SWOSU Women's Basketball vs. Oklahoma Baptist University


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
SWOSU Men's Basketball vs. Oklahoma Baptist University


22

Thursday, February 22, 2018

All Day
OSSAA Basketball Class A Area Tournament


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Music - Scholarship Auditions - BMH


23

Friday, February 23, 2018

All Day
OSSAA Basketball Class A Area Tournament


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Music - Scholarship Auditions - BMH


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Legislative Forum


2:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Baseball vs. Harding University


24

Saturday, February 24, 2018

All Day
OSSAA Basketball Class A Area Tournament


12:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Baseball vs. Harding University


25

Sunday, February 25, 2018

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Music - Guest Artist Concert - Two Piano Concert, Yu-Ling Chen & Tzufeng Liu - BMH 101


26

Monday, February 26, 2018

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Music - Scholarship Auditions - BMH


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Weatherford Regional Hospital Meeting


27

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Music - Scholarship Auditions - BMH


1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Baseball vs. University of Central OK


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
City Council Meeting


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Weatherford Public Works Authority Meeting


28

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

1

Thursday, March 01, 2018

2

Friday, March 02, 2018

3

Saturday, March 03, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search