Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

September 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27

Sunday, August 27, 2017

28

Monday, August 28, 2017

29

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

30

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

31

Thursday, August 31, 2017

1

Friday, September 01, 2017

2

Saturday, September 02, 2017

3

Sunday, September 03, 2017

4

Monday, September 04, 2017

Labor Day

All Day
SWOSU Campus Closed - Holiday


5

Tuesday, September 05, 2017

6

Wednesday, September 06, 2017

7

Thursday, September 07, 2017

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
SWOSU Soccer vs University of Central OK


4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Weatherford High School Volleyball vs. Piedmont


8

Friday, September 08, 2017

All Day
Weatherford MS Volleyball Tournament


9

Saturday, September 09, 2017

7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
ACT National Test


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
SWOSU Cross Country Open


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Girl Scout Robotics meeting


1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
SWOSU Tailgate & Code Blue Party Pit


3 More...
10

Sunday, September 10, 2017

11

Monday, September 11, 2017

12

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sales Tax Election


4:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Weatherford High School Volleyball vs. AmPo


13

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

14

Thursday, September 14, 2017

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
SWOSU Soccer vs West Texas A&M University


4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Weatherford High School Volleyball vs. Cache


15

Friday, September 15, 2017

7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wright Wradio Open House & Breakfast in the Country


8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
SWOSU Counselor's Day 2017


7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
High School Football - Carnegie vs. Laverne


16

Saturday, September 16, 2017

8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Western Oklahoma Fall Basketball League


17

Sunday, September 17, 2017

18

Monday, September 18, 2017

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
CAB Blood Drive


19

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
CAB Blood Drive


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
SWOSU Soccer vs Northwestern Oklahoma State University


6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
First Choice Fundraising Event 2017


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Volleyball vs. Southern Nazarene University


20

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

21

Thursday, September 21, 2017

4:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Weatherford High School Volleyball vs. Snyder (SENIOR NIGHT)


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
City Commission Meeting


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Jazz Ensembles Concert - FAC


22

Friday, September 22, 2017

23

Saturday, September 23, 2017

All Day
Western Oklahoma Youth Basketball League


8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Western Oklahoma Fall Basketball League


10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Mini Cheer and Pom Clinic


6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SWOSU Football vs. Henderson State AR


24

Sunday, September 24, 2017

25

Monday, September 25, 2017

All Day
Weatherford High School Volleyball Conference Tournament


26

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

4:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Weatherford High School Volleyball vs. Mt. St. Mary's


8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Music - Dan Hearle Quintet Concert - BMH 101


27

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

28

Thursday, September 28, 2017

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
SWOSU Soccer vs Harding University


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
City Commission Meeting


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Volleyball vs. Oklahoma Baptist University


29

Friday, September 29, 2017

5:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Radiothon at the Weatherford Food & Resource Center


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
SWOSU Theatre Production - The Velveteen Rabbit


30

Saturday, September 30, 2017

All Day
SWOSU Parent's Day


All Day
Western Oklahoma Youth Basketball League


All Day
Wings Over Weatherford


8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Western Oklahoma Fall Basketball League


8 More...
Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search