Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

November 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, October 29, 2017

30

Monday, October 30, 2017

31

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

1

Wednesday, November 01, 2017

All Day
SWOSU Homecoming


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Senior Art Exhibition Show


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Music - Brass & Woodwind Chamber Concert - FAC


2

Thursday, November 02, 2017

All Day
SWOSU Homecoming


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Senior Art Exhibition Show


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Music - Percussion Concert - FAC Auditorium


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Volleyball vs. East Central University


3

Friday, November 03, 2017

All Day
SWOSU Homecoming


All Day
SWOSU Homecoming


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Senior Art Exhibition Show


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Music - Piano Studio Concert - BMH 101


1 More...
4

Saturday, November 04, 2017

All Day
SWOSU Homecoming


All Day
SWOSU Homecoming


8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Western Oklahoma Fall Basketball League


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Pharmacy Alumni & Friends Welcome/Check-In, Breakfast & Visitation


6 More...
5

Sunday, November 05, 2017

6

Monday, November 06, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Senior Art Exhibition Show


7

Tuesday, November 07, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Senior Art Exhibition Show


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
SWOSU Music Department Holiday Collage Concert


8

Wednesday, November 08, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Senior Art Exhibition Show


9

Thursday, November 09, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Senior Art Exhibition Show


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Volleyball vs. Northwestern Ok State University


10

Friday, November 10, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Senior Art Exhibition Show


11

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Veteran's Day

8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Western Oklahoma Fall Basketball League


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
SWOSU Theatre Production - Mary's Wedding


12

Sunday, November 12, 2017

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
SWOSU Theatre Production - Mary's Wedding


3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Faculty Recital, 3PM - Philip Martinson, trombone, BMH 101


13

Monday, November 13, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Senior Art Exhibition Show


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
SWOSU Theatre Production - Mary's Wedding


14

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Senior Art Exhibition Show


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
SWOSU Theatre Production - Mary's Wedding


15

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

16

Thursday, November 16, 2017

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
SWOSU Women's Basketball vs. Ouachita Baptist University


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
SWOSU Men's Basketball vs. Ouachita Baptist University


17

Friday, November 17, 2017

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Health Careers Day


3:30 PM - 8:30 PM
ASAP Energy 5th Annual Christmas Tree Lighting


18

Saturday, November 18, 2017

8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Western Oklahoma Fall Basketball League


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
SWOSU Women's Basketball vs. Henderson State University


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
SWOSU Men's Basketball vs. Henderson State University


19

Sunday, November 19, 2017

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Music - Jazz Ensembles Concert - FAC


20

Monday, November 20, 2017

21

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
SWOSU Men's Basketball vs. Rogers State University


22

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

All Day
SWOSU Campus Closed - Holiday


23

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Thanksgiving

All Day
SWOSU Campus Closed - Holiday


24

Friday, November 24, 2017

All Day
SWOSU Campus Closed - Holiday


25

Saturday, November 25, 2017

8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Western Oklahoma Fall Basketball League


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
SWOSU Women's Basketball vs. Northeastern State University


26

Sunday, November 26, 2017

27

Monday, November 27, 2017

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Music - Community Chorus Concert - FAC


28

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Music - Orchestra Concert - FAC


29

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Community Holiday Art Exhibit


30

Thursday, November 30, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Community Holiday Art Exhibit


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
City Commission Meeting


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Music - Choral Concert - FAC


1

Friday, December 01, 2017

2

Saturday, December 02, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search