Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

December 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
25

Sunday, November 25, 2018

26

Monday, November 26, 2018

27

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

28

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

29

Thursday, November 29, 2018

30

Friday, November 30, 2018

1

Saturday, December 01, 2018

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Southeastern OK


2

Sunday, December 02, 2018

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Southeastern OK


3

Monday, December 03, 2018

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
SWOSU Theatre Production - New Works Festival


4

Tuesday, December 04, 2018

5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Weatherford Library Local Advisory Board Meeting


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
SWOSU Theatre Production - New Works Festival


5

Wednesday, December 05, 2018

6

Thursday, December 06, 2018

7

Friday, December 07, 2018

8

Saturday, December 08, 2018

7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
National ACT Exam


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Southern Nazarene University


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Southern Nazarene University


9

Sunday, December 09, 2018

10

Monday, December 10, 2018

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Weatherford Police Department Law Enforcement Training


11

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Weatherford Police Department Law Enforcement Training


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Weatherford Industrial Trust Meeting


5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Planning and Zoning Meeting


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Board of Adjustment Meeting


12

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Weatherford Area Economic Development Foundation Meeting


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Weatherford Police Department Law Enforcement Training


13

Thursday, December 13, 2018

14

Friday, December 14, 2018

1:00 PM
Weatherford Ministerial Alliance's Caring and Sharing (Multi-Day Event)


15

Saturday, December 15, 2018

End Time 9:00 PM
Weatherford Ministerial Alliance's Caring and Sharing (Multi-Day Event)


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Oklahoma Baptist University


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Oklahoma Baptist University


16

Sunday, December 16, 2018

17

Monday, December 17, 2018

18

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Hotel/Motel Tax Advisory Committee Meeting


19

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

20

Thursday, December 20, 2018

21

Friday, December 21, 2018

22

Saturday, December 22, 2018

23

Sunday, December 23, 2018

24

Monday, December 24, 2018

All Day
SWOSU Campus Closed - Holiday


25

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Christmas Day

All Day
SWOSU Campus Closed - Holiday


26

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

All Day
SWOSU Campus Closed - Holiday


27

Thursday, December 27, 2018

All Day
SWOSU Campus Closed


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
City Council Meeting


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Weatherford Public Works Authority Meeting


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Weatherford Regional Hospital Meeting


28

Friday, December 28, 2018

All Day
SWOSU Campus Closed


29

Saturday, December 29, 2018

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Randall University


30

Sunday, December 30, 2018

31

Monday, December 31, 2018

All Day
SWOSU Campus Closed


1

Tuesday, January 01, 2019

2

Wednesday, January 02, 2019

3

Thursday, January 03, 2019

4

Friday, January 04, 2019

5

Saturday, January 05, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search