Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

October 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, October 01, 2017

2

Monday, October 02, 2017

3

Tuesday, October 03, 2017

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Music - Orchestra Concert - FAC Auditorium


4

Wednesday, October 04, 2017

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Music - Guest Artists - Ambrosia Flute Trio - BMH 101


5

Thursday, October 05, 2017

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Music - Choral Concert - FAC


6

Friday, October 06, 2017

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Volleyball vs. Southern Arkansas University


7

Saturday, October 07, 2017

8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Western Oklahoma Fall Basketball League


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Volleyball vs. University of Arkansas-Monticello


8

Sunday, October 08, 2017

9

Monday, October 09, 2017

Columbus Day

10

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Weatherford Area-Wide College Fair


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Volleyball vs. Southwestern Christian University


11

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

12

Thursday, October 12, 2017

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Music - Faculty Chamber Recital - BMH 101


13

Friday, October 13, 2017

14

Saturday, October 14, 2017

8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Western Oklahoma Fall Basketball League


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
SWOSU Tailgate & Code Blue Party Pit


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Cook-Off Challenge: Exotic/Game


10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
SWOSU Football Apple Bowl Reunion


3 More...
15

Sunday, October 15, 2017

16

Monday, October 16, 2017

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Volleyball vs. University of Science & Arts OK


7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Music - Community Band Concert - FAC Auditorium


17

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

18

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

19

Thursday, October 19, 2017

All Day
SWOSU Campus Closed - Holiday


20

Friday, October 20, 2017

All Day
SWOSU Campus Closed - Holiday


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Volleyball vs. Ouachita Baptist University


21

Saturday, October 21, 2017

8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Western Oklahoma Fall Basketball League


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Volleyball vs. Henderson State University


22

Sunday, October 22, 2017

23

Monday, October 23, 2017

6:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Music - Fall Vocal Area Recital - FAC


24

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Senior Art Exhibition Show


25

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Senior Art Exhibition Show


26

Thursday, October 26, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Senior Art Exhibition Show


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
SWOSU Soccer vs Southern Nazarene University


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Volleyball vs. Southeastern OK State University


27

Friday, October 27, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Senior Art Exhibition Show


28

Saturday, October 28, 2017

7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
ACT National Test


8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Western Oklahoma Fall Basketball League


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Miss SWOSU Pageant Luncheon and Meet and Greet Reception


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
SWOSU Soccer vs Oklahoma Baptist University


2 More...
29

Sunday, October 29, 2017

2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Music - Joyce A. Curtis Concerto/Aria Competition Preliminary Round - BMH 101


30

Monday, October 30, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Senior Art Exhibition Show


31

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Senior Art Exhibition Show


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
City Commission Meeting


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
SWOSU Men's Basketball vs. Mid-America Christian University (Exhibition)


1

Wednesday, November 01, 2017

2

Thursday, November 02, 2017

3

Friday, November 03, 2017

4

Saturday, November 04, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search